Postcode District Map 5 - East Midlands & East Anglia

(Inc. VAT)
(Ex. VAT)
(No reviews yet) Write a Review
All maps are printed to order - usually ships in one working day
Calculated at Checkout
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Postcode District Map 5 for East Midlands and East Anglia covers Hull, Manchester, Coventry, Nottingham, Derby, Leicester, Birmingham, Milton Keynes and Norwich. The map combines 1:250000 OS mapping with District level Postcode boundaries to provide a clear and functional map ideal for use in control room and despatch offices or warehouses.

This map is available in two styles, colour or greyscale, and is also available in a number of paper finishes.


  • 1:250000 scale map of the East Midlands & East Anglia
  • Postcode districts split the postcode areas into smaller sections; e.g. Postcode LE4 denotes District 4 of the Leicester Postcode Area
  • Map size 1400mm x 1000mm