Regional Admin Boundary Map 5 - East Midlands & East Anglia

£25.00 - £40.00 (Inc. VAT)
£25.00 - £40.00 (Ex. VAT)
(No reviews yet) Write a Review
All maps are printed to order - usually ships in one working day
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Admin Boundary Map 5 for the East Midlands & East Anglia covers Birmingham, London, Nottingham, Leicester, Norwich, Ipswich, Peterborough and Milton Keynes. The map combines 1:250000 OS mapping with Administrative boundaries to provide a clear and functional map.

  • 1:250000 scale map of the East Midlands & East Anglia
  • Unitary Administrative Boundaries highlighted in pink
  • Unitary District Boundaries highlighted in Purple
  • County Boundaries outlined in Yellow
  • Non-Metropolitan Districts highlighted in Green
  • Metropolitan Boundaries highlighted in Blue
  • Map Size: 1400mm x 1000mm